Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Honest and polite and will put you in a good truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

We like Riverside bc of Dustin Fowler! If you need a vehicle, he’s your man👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

The experience was night and day compared to what I experienced at Ford. Ford seemed to not care I was there to buy. But soon as I stepped on the lot, someone greeted me and asked if I needed help. The salesman (Chris) was polite, helpful, patient, and attentive to my needs. His manager (whose name I forget) was also extremely helpful with my predicament of my Explorer being across the street at their shop & thought outside the box to make sure I was able to drive away that day with my new purchase. Thank y’all for all ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

very good Service great stuff go see Judd baker

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

100% great experience today with Judd Baker and Brandon Norton! Thank you guys, again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The owner Andy, Michael Helm and Vicki the Service manager went above and beyond for my daughter and I. Thank you!!We appreciate all of you.. keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

Karla was great and helped us get into our beautiful truck!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2020

Great products and customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2020

thank you to everyone in the service department for helping me get my silverado back out on the road l. you guys are awesome

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2020

they are awesome! actually brought my car to me at work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2020

Mary Beu was our salesperson. She was great. Not once did we feel pressured in any way, we practically ran her to death comparing the vehicles that we were interested in she was very professional, very knowledgeable about the product, great sense of humor, etc. in the end we were very confident and happy that she had assisted us in finding the perfect Cadillac XT5 for our family. Also, the sales manager and finance team were great. My wife and I had a great experience. I definitely without question would recommend Mary Beu to anyone shopping for a new vehicle! ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2019

Thank you so very much for the pleasant experience that we had with Riverside Hyundai!! Mary you are professional wonderful, funny and sweet!! Alex and Mr. Gore you both we also wonderful to work with for my new purchase!! Thank you all once again!! Merry Christmas!! L. Yvonne Brand and Riah Yvonne Brand

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2019

Thanks for a quick and efficient sales experience. I am very pleased with my new Sonata.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2019

Caleb Ramirez helped my aunt Vickie today get the perfect car for her for an awesome deal. He went above and beyond to get her the very best and affordable deal, excellent salesman!!! Stop by and ask for Caleb and tell him that Danielle Garrett sent you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2019

I bought a new/used 1500 Silverado from these guys and the process was so smooth about 3 months ago. Two payments later and I have a sensor issue which is causing my Stablitrak to not work. I took it to the service department (expecting a fight) and they told me it was going to be over $400.00. I told them that I hadn't even made 3 payments yet. They told me to give them a couple of days to process some paper work. The next day they called me with good news that they were able to have it covered! Not only ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2019

Great service, Friendly people. If your looking for a new ride , check out Riverside Chevrolet. I'm very happy with the service I got

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2019

Great people, easy going atmosphere

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2019

Long story short, The Ford Place was trying to force me into a car I did NOT like. I called the Chevy dealership, I went to see Paul Burgess. They're going to get me taken care of. I worked with Paul, and he got me in a car that I've been wanting for a long time!! These guys have worked very hard for me. If you're in the market for a different car whether it's used or new and you better bring yourself over to the Riverside Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai dealership!!!!! #THEYworkFORyou #PAULROCKS

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2019

repeat customer, Paul is amazing worked with what i had. Got a brand new car twice, traded my first one for the brand new one i have now. They'll bend over backwards for you, and try to get ya the best available option

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2019

Great customer service. TJ Cochran and David were perfect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Took my Equinox in for my routine oil change and Kathy checked me in and was very nice. You could tell that she had a million things going on, but she still helped me as if I was the only person asking for her assistance. Upon inspection, I needed two new tires, as well as a rear alignment. She tried to find me the same tires that I currently had, which she could not, but she got me right in for my alignment after I went and got tires elsewhere. She is very professional, and nice at the same time. ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2019

Amazing good deals. Great service, nice people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2019

if you want a honest sales an ask for PAUL BURGESS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Paul Burgess is one heck of a sales man, VERY HAPPY and will come back as long as he;s working there good salesman.very happy with him...y'all need a lot more like him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Everette was great from the first phone call until we drove off in our new car. We couldn’t have been happier with the way he treated our family! We drove an hour and half to Riverside and would definitely do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Everett E. Hall was one of the best Sales Consultants I've ever seen. The way he took care of our family was so kind and caring. Loved his honesty and knowledge of the cars and prices. Greeted with a smile and many laughs. Very efficient and organized! Great energy and very personable. Straight forward and very helpful. Wishing him many more successful years ahead. God Bless.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2019

I’ve never been anywhere that has such excellent and knowledgeable staff. 10 stars!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Always efficient friendly staff who go that extra mile to arrange convenient appointments! Even the staff driver was extremely friendly, as if I’d known him for years! Kudos to all Riverside staff members 😃.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Came to riverside to look at used trucks. Found one like I wanted and my salesman was very helpful in getting Everything took care of. Would recommend anyone to use riverside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2018

Answered all questions and was very professional. Have in the past, and will trade here again. Paul went out of his way to make me happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

I am giving Riverside 5 stars because capitol cad. and heritage cad. could not get the job done. I called Vicky @ riverside cad. She went right to work on my problem thanks Vicky, Jada, and Michelle, the job is done and I am satisfied.....THANKS, Vicky

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Loved the customer service I received from Everett at the Riverside Chevy in Rome Georgia! He was easy to work with and did everything he could to secure me in my new ride!! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Paul is a great salesmen and I felt that he genuinely cared about me getting the car that I wanted. He was quick to answer any questions. He helped me get the car of my dreams a Chevy equinox! The car was very clean and filled with gas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

While I am enjoying my Chevy Silverado, it should not taken 4 1/2 hours to purchase it. I am not sure who was to blame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

The service department could have charged me for rotating and balancing my tires and never said anything, but they were honest and said I needed new tires and would rather see that money put on a new set of tires. Much appreciated, especially this time of year and with how much I travel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Austin was awesome in getting me into my new car. He worked with me to find the right car and price for me. Very professional and knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Everything was great. My only negative comment is - they washed the outside of the car as I requested. But there were fingerprints on the chrome under the drivers window. The window was rolled down when I was given my car in the bay. The young guys driving the cars need to be mindful of people like my husband who don't like them touching everything leaving fingerprints. I very much appreciated the wash. The man who dropped me off at my office was very nice, polite, friendly. My vehicle is still under warranty so there was no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Very easy to work with and very polite. I had very prompt communication with the service department. They gave me a GREAT loaner car while mine was getting fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

The service department was easy to work with about getting an appointment. They provide fast service and quality materials. Service was provided as part of our service plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Consistent great service and wonderful waiting area and accommodations during routine service visits. Convenient location for service. Service hours accommodate my schedule. Good turn around in length of time for in/out for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

She has taken care of my wife’s Tahoe on 2 different occasions. Had few problems before she took service back over and was NEVER resolved until she took over. She’s 5 star customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Ms Pope she was great, she was friendly and courteous! She gave me a loaner to take care of my business on that day. My truck was ready in about 4 or 5 hours that was great because I thought it would be there the whole weekend.👌🏾👌🏾🙏🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Service department employees are honest and fair. My experience was good. I really have not had any other service experience except oil change. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

Overall, I had a good experience with this dealership. Brandon was awesome. He had a lot of patience and worked hard to get as close as he could to being where I stood in making a deal. Although I was not able to get the exact deal I was looking for going into the dealership, I walked away with the vehicle I wanted and am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Great service, very courteous and helpful. Would definitely recommend. My visit was warranty work, but the service was first class none the less. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

We ask for certain things and we were given what we wanted within means. Could not have asked for better service. This is our 5th vehicle purchase with Riverside and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Helpful and curtious. Would recommend to others. Paul Burgess was the salesman and was professional. Chris in service is good. When the time comes I would consider this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

I came in for a factory recall and oil change, I was in and out within an hour. Riverside Cadillac gives superior customer service in a timely manner every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Didn't feel pushed. Paul helped me learn a lot, couldn't initially help me of the specific vehicle that I wanted. But helped me learn how to repair my credit, and made the time consuming frustration not feel so frustrating. I'd recommend him to anyone. -Preston David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Riverside was friendly and courteous. They were very quick with the service. They were on schedule with my appointment. Waiting room was clean and spacious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

I had a problem with the def system on my truck. They diagnosed and found it was warrantied and fixed the issue the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Excellent services and great people. The technician took care my care quickly and was able to brought it to me after a very short period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

I have always found the Service Department at Riverside Chev/Cad outstanding. They do their best to accommodate my schedule, make the needed repairs, and call to ascertain exactly what we are doing. I have never traded cars there. But I have always brought my GM cars there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Scheduling the service was easy, drive in and handing over the keys very efficient, and I was out the door before I expected. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with riveraide Chevrolet. Paul was so patient with me and got me a great deal. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Chris was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful during the entire experience! Great customer service! They made everything super easy from start to finish. They made such an impact during this purchase I will ONLY be coming to them for any future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

We had a very good experience buying our new Tahoe at Riverside. Would recommend them to friends and family to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

The whole car buying process went smooth, much thanks to Everette Hall. We knew what we wanted, Riverside had it, and Everette made it happen. Quick and painless process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Service was great. Manager Vicky was able to help me with the difficult situation and was very nice about it. Very friendly and sweet. Car is running great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

My experience was great. My car was in and out with the problem solved. Staff was very courteous and kept us informed as to what they planned to do to correct the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Made an appointment and they performed the work and everything was done. Very nice and told me everything that was done and went over with me about rotating my tires

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Riverside always work with me on what I need. Kathy Otting has always been my go to person for over 8 years!!!! Thanks for the awesome customer service and always meeting my needs is a very timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Never had any issues here. Work seems to be on point. Will definitely use this shop in the furture. The people here are always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Just a regular maintenance trip in for an oil change and tire rotation on my little Colorado Diesel... friendly service from everyone I interacted with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Jada was very nice, bright and early in the morning. Bathroom was very clean and smelled nice. Comfy chairs and HGTV. What else could you ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

When I drove into the lot fifteen minutes early I was greeted and my car was brought inside, work began and in about thirty minutes I finished my muffin and coffee and my car was ready to go. The best service I have ever received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

They were very helpful and informative , no pressure did not try to push me into buying a vehicle that I was not interested in, they have a great staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I spent close to a month researching features and prices for a new Chevy Suburban and had searched dealers as far south as Miami and as far north as Lexington, KY. Riverside in Rome was one of 4 dealerships we narrowed our choices down to. Our salesperson, Brittany, was extremely kind & helpful throughout the entire process beginning over the phone and then at the dealership the following day. In fact, she came to the dealership on her day off to assist us and was patient and friendly the entire time...even though I know I wasn't easiest customer to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

After getting my vehicle into the service center, they were VERY friendly, professional, easy to work with, Vicky was very helpful through the whole process, as were the two men in the Service area (didn't get their name's) they ordered the part needed, and had my vehicle ready to pick up the next day, Thank you for that! Very appreciated. Micheal Roach, I appreciate your help, I will be back to buy another Cadillac 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Quick service - got the appointment time I needed and I was amazed at the quick service. Everyone was helpful and kind - Thanks so much for the wonderful service>

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

In for an oil change and tire rotation. Very friendly atmosphere and was out in under an hour. I’ve had my truck go two years now and this level of service has been the norm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Sales person was excellent.very knowledgeable, friendly. explained all areas that I had a questions about the vehicle. Your company has a very good salesman that you shoul d be proud to have him working for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

On time for my service. They were fast and friendly. They went over all the service done. I won’t take my truck anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Everyone was super nice, courteous and professional. My service advisor was outstanding. Best service trip I have ever had. I would recommend them always as well as my service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Looked at a local dealer in my town and got the runaround. Called Riverside and purchased my new Chevy Silverado the same day. The service was great and i am pleased with the deal i received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

I had a great experience trading trucks at Riverside. The service was fantastic and I am extremely pleased with my truck and the deal I was given on a trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and cares about the customers. Was concerned about what I wanted and that all my need were met. Was told that if I had any questions please them a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Very friendly and professional. Actually care about your problem and try to help. Would recommend, and always do, when someone mentions a car purchase or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

I was very pleased with my experience in the service department. The repair did not take long at all. Everyone was extremely nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

I usually hate dealing with car salesman when looking at new vehicles. Well, I was pleasantly surprised when I visited Riverside Chevrolet & meet Nick. I had already looked at the inventory on line and found a couple of vehicles I was interested in. Nick was very helpful and listened to my needs. No high pressure sales gimmicks or trying to sale you a higher priced vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Honest good people to deal with. Salesman very nice and strait forward. Had a truck ready for me once I got there. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Love this dealership always great people great prices and friendly atmosphere to be in.will be recommended to all my friends and family fast a helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Friendly helpful quick does a good job just very happy with my service. Didnt have to wait very long. Very clean thank you for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Carried car in to be detailed. Was quick and almost as good as I would have done it.was done in a timely manner.Was satisfied with outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

Everything was very quick and courteous. I got a very quick appointment, and got my car back, and repaired when promised. I would highly recommend this service center!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Great Dealership!! Great Staff!! Great Service!! The staff were very professional and knowledgeable. It was a real pleasure to work with them. Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Alway a good experience at riverside Chevy the sales dept is good the financing dept was quick and painless but the service dept is prompt and very quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Had good help from Chris’s and other employees. They made sure my truck was fixed and ready to be back in my hands. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Scheduled appt for a service on truck and when I arrived they was quick to get me In and out and had a question about truck and they was able to answer it very quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Service was fast and efficient! Chris was friendly and very informative on the process. Will gladly being my vehicle back. I had to reschedule my appointment and it was very easy to reschedule!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

I had a great experience and would highly recommend. Everyone was very friendly and did a great job. The lounge was very accommodating and the snacks were a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Excellent customer service, friendly service and very pleased! Very professional staff and clean area. I will be back!!! They even took me to work and picked me up when my car was ready! That’s great!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

Had to change my appointment to a different day and i had no problem changing it once I came in they know who i was and what I needed done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

I started smelling raw fuel in the cab of my ‘14 Silverado. I called the service department and they told me to bring it in the next morning, but warned me they already had a full schedule. I brought it in and had a diagnosis within a couple of hours. A cracked fuel injector. Luckily, they had the part in-house and were able to fix it that day. I was stuck at work so the guys in the service department delivered it to me by 4:00 PM. Awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

I had called twice in the weeks before the service to schedule a courtesy vehicle. When I arrived early, the process for check-in was scattered and three different attendants were milling about as guests began to stack up. Finally, I was greeted and asked why I was there. I dropped off the vehicle and was told there were no courtesy vehicles because that has to be pre-arranged. I mentioned to Steve that I had tried several times and he got with the service manager. They were able to put me in a Chevy Equinox. I was in a hurry because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

showed up without an appointment. the serviceman was very friendly and worked us in. time was early morning. car was available within very reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

My salesman was very nice and considerate and made me feel very comfortable during my purchase. I would recommend him as a top salesman if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

I was disappointed in the length of time it took with an appointment. The staff was kind and courteous. I was disappointed that my tire gauge was not the same 33 on one side and 34 on other. The gauge was on when i got in car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Everything was great. Price was good, salespeople were great. Very friendly and helpful. Nothing I would change. Helpful nice respectful kind. Great salesman with great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

This was my 1st purchase of a brand new vehicle and my salesman Nick Cornejo was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process and made this experience a awesome one. These guys are the best.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review